Keep me logged in

Panda United States Of America Grooms

Showing 1000+ Panda Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Athens, Georgia, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Student



Depending on the occasion I can be the scotch on the rocks guy or the moonshine guy. Currently studying MBA at the university of Georgia. Previously worked as a senior engineer at ericsson for about 5 years. Post MBA, i will be working in the states. So quite obviously I'm looking for someone who is studying here/working here/willing to work here post marriage. A few things about myself - fiercely liberal, I come from the live and let live school of thought. I respect my own space and that of my partner. I like to travel, read books, watch TV series ( a lot actually) and sports (again, a lot). What I expect from my partner - like I said I'm a liberal so it would help to have a like minded partner. You know someone who is independent, self-respecting and career oriented. Oh and i am a dog lover so she has to be ok with that too!

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Sunnyvale, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Abhisek Panda and I am work as a Software Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.Tech.. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Newyork, New York, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is BPANDA and I work in the Private Sector as a Software Professional. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family with Traditional Values. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.).

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America
  • Occupation : Paramedical Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the private sector as a paramedical professional, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in atlanta.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : California, United States of America
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Manager



I am a manager with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Bhubaneswar. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : California, California, United States of America
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Pilot



I am a Pilot with a Master's degree working in Government sector. I am currently living in United States of America. I belong to a Rich, Nuclear family with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am single child of my parent and it is because of their relentless hard work for years, I am what I am today. Currently in USA under work permit visa working for TCS. As long as my 5 senses are working and I am not handicapped, I am a happy with what I have and I can achieve the rest with hard work,honesty, sincerity and dedication. I know what is meant to be loved and cared, so I do like to take care of destitute children and underprivileged people via cash or kind. Everybody has to leave this world but the time i am blessed to live, I would like to stay with my parents and wife, take care everything of them, contribute to the best of my ability and extend the possible helping hand support to needy lives. Neither me nor my parents need any cash or gift from girl's family. A girl leaving her parent house and will eventually do everything for the sake of my family, both parent witnessing bidai of their precious daughter, what else one can demand. Its certainly not a deal but two dil (heart) meet. If the girl continues her job, she is all free to spend her income on her brother , sister or parent just like i do for my family All i need and want to give is the honest bond of love, respect, good deeds, trust, support, understanding, freedom to each other and both family members.